Nonprofits First
Events
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View

Our events are largely driven by regular feedback from our community of constituents and are open to nonprofits and for-profit businesses, private entities, and the public sector. This is where you will find a monthly calendar of new and ongoing workshops designed to develop every area of an organization from front line employees to executives, and from startups to established companies. We look forward to meeting you at any of the workshops scheduled below!

 

Click here to view the Cancellation Policy 

Upcoming Events

Thursday, May 24, 2018

 
Making the Ask
5/24/2018
Location: West Palm Beach, Florida    Time: 1:30 - 3:00 pm
 

Friday, May 25, 2018

 
Membership Orientation
5/25/2018
Location: West Palm Beach, Florida    Time: 11:00 AM
 

Thursday, May 31, 2018

 
Mindful Communication - Series
5/31/2018
Location: West Palm Beach, Florida    Time: 9:00 am - 4:00 pm
Mindful Communication - Series

Tuesday, June 12, 2018

 
Session 2 of 3 - Considerations for Tax-Exempt Organizations Who Host Special Events​ (WEBINAR)

Thursday, June 14, 2018

 
Strategic Planning, Performance Metrics, & Risk Management 3 Sessions
6/14/2018
Location: West Palm Beach, Florida    Time: 9:00 am - 12:30 pm
Strategic Planning, Performance Metrics, & Risk Management  3 Sessions
 

Wednesday, June 27, 2018

 
Property Tax Exemptions for Nonprofits
6/27/2018
Location: West Palm Beach, Florida    Time: 1:00 - 2:30 p.m.
 

Thursday, June 28, 2018

 
Motivate Your Donors to Give
6/28/2018
Location: West Palm Beach, Florida    Time: 1:00 - 4:00 pm
 

Thursday, July 12, 2018

 
 

Tuesday, July 17, 2018

 
PowerPoint: Presenting like a Pro
7/17/2018
Location: West Palm Beach, Florida    Time: 9:00 am - 12:00 pm
 

Thursday, July 19, 2018

 
Six Steps to Maximize Your Productivity With Technology
7/19/2018
Location: West Palm Beach, Florida    Time: 1:00 - 2:00 pm
 

Thursday, July 26, 2018

 
Critical Thinking
7/26/2018
Location: West Palm Beach, Florida    Time: 1:30 - 3:00 pm
 

Thursday, August 16, 2018

 
Six Steps to Maximize Your Productivity With Technology
8/16/2018
Location: West Palm Beach, Florida    Time: 1:00 - 2:00 pm
 

Thursday, August 23, 2018

 
Quickbooks Made Easy
8/23/2018
Location: Boynton Beach, Florida    Time: 9:00 AM - 4:30 PM
 

Thursday, September 27, 2018

 
Donor Stewardship
9/27/2018
Location: West Palm Beach, Florida    Time: 1:30 - 3:00 pm
 
Displaying page 1 of 1
 


Association Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal